In Chronological Sequence Of Publication:

Short Story Collections

  • Butchers And Other Stories Of Crime
  • The Crime Of Miss Oyster Brown And Other Stories
  • Do Not Exceed The Stated Dose
  • The Sedgemoor Strangler And Other Stories Of Crime
  • Murder on the Short List

Edited Anthologies

  • The Black Cabinet
  • Third Culprit (With Liza Cody & Michael Z Lewin)
  • The Verdict Of Us All

Non Fiction On Athletics